Barker Business Services Marilyn Barker Marilyn@BarkerBusinessServices.com 707.372.6907 
Beauty by Alberta/Senegence-Lipsense Alberta Lynch beautybyalberta@sbcglobal.net 707.372.5356
Boisset Wines Trish Cardosi trishcvoissetwines@gmail.com 707.592.7142      
Damsel in Defense Claudia Alexander safetyqueen@comcast.net 707.291.1992
Designs by PattieK Pattie Kempf designsbypattiek@yahoo.com 707.342.1858   

Edward Jones- Beth Rowe beth.rowe@edwardjones.com 707.425.4161
Elements of Style Salon  Michelle Moore  mooremichelle25@gmail.com  707.449.1966
Enchanting Unicorn Linda Trujillo im5151not@aol.com 707.718.0354
Eyonic Systems Wendy Howell whowell@eyonic.com 707.225.1748 
Freedom Equity Group Sheila Vidal sa_vidal@yahoo.com 707.319.5651
Fit Side of 40   Michelle Strand  707.999.0917  michelle@fitsideof40.com
Ginger Lynne's Ginger Reardon greadon@att.net 707.685.0612
Island Oasis Tans Stella Halsted islandoasisstans@gmail.com 707.631.2257

JC Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning  Angelica Ibarra iangelica36@yahoo.com 650.544.4241
Juice Plus  Linda Maynerich  707.592.4146  ljmaynerich@gmail.com

Kathleen Stuz, LMFT Kathleen Stutz kgstutz@gmail.com 707.548.4332
Kaia Fit Vacaville-Melika Salvemini-info@kaiafitvacaville.com-530-848-6305

Lady Di's Travel Diane Oakes dianeoates@live.com 510.432.4404
Lady Imprint Promo's Susan Eisenman ladyimprint@gmail.com
Legal Sheild/Id Shield Maggie Wulff maggie@lifeforwardgroup.com 925.367.7270 
Lockewood Acres Denise Lyons denise@lockewoodacres.com  805.901.4440   


Mary Kay Cosmetics Stephanie King sking13@marykay.com 707.396.1176 
Matcham's Painting/Melaleuca Christina Matcham Paul@Matchamspainting.com 707.448.8208 
Medical Document Services Lori Novak meddocs2@gmail.com 310.991.3177
Mountain West Financial  lauriemilch@mwfinc.com 707.718.0787
NuSkin/Pharmanex Ellen Simonin esimonin@healthpoints.net 707.301.0063 
Organized Solutions Pam Huseman pam@Pamtheorganizer.com 707.249.0946 
Paparazzi Jewelry   Lisa Celestino  feelprettyjewelry@gmail.com  707.720.6165
Partylite Rosemary O'Malley candlesbrite@gmail.com 916.798.2068 
Pet Sitting by Anne Parry  anneparr@gmail.com  650.207.1595

Premier Designs Jewelry Maria Brana mariabbrana@att.net 707.321.1007 
Rainbow Christina Gaddy christina.aqua2@gmail.com 707.400.9697
Restoring Hope and Peace Ginger Rearden board@restoringhopeandpeace.org 707.474.8925
Rodan and Fields Kathleen Wilde katswilde@gmail.com 707.330.5302
Ruby Ribbon Jocelyne Von Strong rubyribbonjocelyne@gmail.com 707.474.8469
Simply Styled Alexis Cash and Michelle Maciel  Simplystyledbiz@yahoo.com 302.312.4625
Sharon It with You  Sharon Lim  sharonitwithyou@gmail.com  707.486.3500 
SISEL SLIM Deborah Snell-Fitzgerald getpaidtodrinkcoffee2@gmail.com 707.718.0260
State Farm with Chelsea Dunnington  Chelsea@insurancewithChelsea.com 707.447.4400 

Solutions for Wellness Jody Tabura seedsforwellness@gmail.com 707.980.3774
Synder Real Estate Group/ValleyRealtyTeam   Joy Mackiwder  707.816.2583

Terrie's Threads Teresa Seaver tsthreads@comcast.net 707.280.8537
The Lazy Barn  Megan Payne  thelazybarn@gmail.com 707.301.3077  www.TheLazyBarn.com

Thirty One Gifts  Jessica Abbott  707.685.7050  bouncingdragonfly@gmail.com
Touchstone Crystal  Tracy Tighe 707.738.4787  tracyanntighe@icloud.com

Wildtree Products Sheri Mendes wildwoman@wildblue.net 707.372.3783
Zurvita Linda Held aljemheld@yahoo.com 707.249.6429 

Current Update 09/20/18

Members Directory

Arbonne  Sharon Solorzano   sharonsolo53@aol.com   707.696.9071
Arialynna Transformations   Arianna Kramer   arialynna@gmail.com  707.372.0928
Asurea Insurance Brokerage    Glee Israel Glee.Israel@asureagroup.com 415.690.6580
Avon    Cynthia Cool CCoolPugs@aol.com 707.322.0512

​The Women's Business Network​ 

the womens business network