​The Women's Business Network​ 

Barker Business Services Marilyn Barker Marilyn@BarkerBusinessServices.com 707.372.6907 
Beauty by Alberta/Senegence-Lipsense Alberta Lynch beautybyalberta@sbcglobal.net 707.372.5356
Boisset Wines Trish Cardosi trishcvoissetwines@gmail.com 707.592.7142
Chasing Gorgeous/Maskcara Beauty Maranda Chase mmchase.14@gmail.com 480.204.5857      
Damsel in Defense Claudia Alexander safetyqueen@comcast.net 707.291.1992
Designs by PattieK Pattie Kempf designsbypattiek@yahoo.com 707.372.1858   
DoTerra International Elizabeth King elizabethking.doterra@gmail.com 925.482.4112
Dream Dinners Sylvia Lepera/ Renee Eisan vacavilleca@dreamdinners.com 707.447.3788
Enchanting Unicorn Linda Trujillo im5151not@aol.com 707.718.0354
Eyonic Systems Wendy Howell whowell@eyonic.com 707.225.1748 
Freedom Equity Group Sheila Vidal sa_vidal@yahoo.com 707.319.5651
Ginger Lynne's Ginger Reardon greadon@att.net 707.685.0612
Island Oasis Tans Stella Halsted islandoasisstans@gmail.com 707.631.2257

JC Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning  Angelica Ibarra iangelica36@yahoo.com 650.544.4241
Kathleen Stuz, LMFT Kathleen Stutz kgstutz@gmail.com 707.548.4332
Kaia Fit Vacaville-Melika Salvemini-info@kaiafitvacaville.com-530-848-6305

Lady Di's Travel Diane Oakes dianeoates@live.com 510.432.4404
Lady Imprint Promo's Susan Eienman ladyimprint@gmail.com
Legal Sheild/Id Shield Maggie Wulff maggie@lifeforwardgroup.com 925.367.7270   
Lockewood Acres Denise Lyons denise@lockewoodacres.com 805.901.4440
Lulu Avenue Jewelry Deloris Paschal Lola830@att.net 707.631.7983

Mary Kay Cosmetics Stephanie King sking13@marykay.com 707.396.1176 
Matcham's Painting/Melaleuca Christina Matcham Paul@Matchamspainting.com 707.448.8208 

Medical Document Services Lori Novak meddocs2@gmail.com 310.991.3177
Merrill Lynch Beth Rowe beth.rowe@ml.com 707.254.4603

Mountain West Financial  lauriemilch@mwfinc.com 707.718.0787
Nerium Erica Clement erica.clement@sbcglobal.net 707.328.2870
Neo Life Marilyn Plumb  plumblinenutrition@gmail.com 707.235.956
NuSkin/Pharmanex Ellen Simonin esimonin@healthpoints.net 707.301.0063 
Organized Solutions Pam Huseman pam@Pamtheorganizer.com 707.249.0946 

Pampered Chef Claire Westhaver strtekvjo@aol.com 707.455.8870
Partylite Rosemary O'Malley candlesbrite@gmail.com 916.798.2068 

Peggy 's Perfections  Peg Mathews pegsperfections@aol.com 510.913.3281
Premier Designs Jewelry Maria Brana mariabbrana@att.net 707.321.1007 
Rainbow Christina Gaddy christina.aqua2@gmail.com 707.400.9697
Restoring Hope and Peace Ginger Rearden board@restoringhopeandpeace.org 707.474.8925
Rodan and Fields Kathleen Wilde katswilde@gmail.com 707.330.5302
Ruby Ribbon Jocelyne Von Strong rubyribbonjocelyne@gmail.com 707.474.8469
Seeds for Wellness Jody Tabura seedsforwellness@gmail.com 707.980.3774
SISEL SLIM Deborah Snell-Fizgerald getpaidtodrinkcoffee2@gmail.com 707.718.0260
Star Tech European Auto Repair Claire Westhaver strtekvjo@aol.com 707.455.8870
State Farm with Chelsea Dunnington Chelsea Dunnington Chelsea@insurancewithChelsea.com 707.447.4400 
Stella and Dot Robyn Sickler robynlisa69@gmail.com 925.360.5196
Terrie's Threads Teresa Seaver tsthreads@comcast.net 707.280.8537
Tupperware Sammantha Salvador sammanthasalvadir.36@comcast.net 707.654.6491 
Wildtree Products Sheri Mendes wildwoman@wildblue.net 707.372.3783
Zurvita Linda Held aljemheld@yahoo.com 707.249.6429 

Current Update 03/01/2018

Members Directory

Arbonne  Sharon Solorzano   sharonsolo53@aol.com   707.696.9071
Arialynna Transformations   Arianna Kramer   arialynna@gmail.com  707.372.0928
Asurea Insurance Brokerage    Glee Israel Glee.Israel@asureagroup.com 415.690.6580
Avon    Cynthia Cool CCoolPugs@aol.com 707.322.0512