Barker Business Services Marilyn Barker Marilyn@BarkerBusinessServices.com 707.372.6907 
Beauty by Alberta/Senegence-Lipsense Alberta Lynch beautybyalberta@sbcglobal.net 707.372.5356  
Blissful Massage and Wellness Center  Jody Krauth  jdaviskrauthcmt@gmail.com 707.446.1094
Color Street Hilary Boutain  funomenalnails@gmail.com 510.543.3074
Closet World  Sonya Allahyari  Sallahyari@closetoworld.com 707.688.4061
Damsel in Defense Claudia Alexander safetyqueen@comcast.net 707.291.1992
Designs by PattieK Pattie Kempf designsbypattiek@yahoo.com 707.342.1858   

Edward Jones- Beth Rowe beth.rowe@edwardjones.com 707.425.4161
Enchanting Unicorn Linda Trujillo im5151not@aol.com 707.718.0354
Eyonic Systems Wendy Howell whowell@eyonic.com 707.225.1748 
Fit Side of 40- Michelle Strand-Michelle@fitsideof40.com  707.999.0917
Freedom Equity Group Sheila Vidal sa_vidal@yahoo.com 707.319.5651
Island Oasis Tans Stella Halsted islandoasisstans@gmail.com 707.631.2257

Kathleen Stutz, LMFT Kathleen Stutz kgstutz@gmail.com 707.548.4332
KLC Tan Coaching  Kyna Tan kyna@klctancoaching.com 707.514.6782

Lady Di's Travel Diane Oakes dianeoates@live.com 510.432.4404
Lady Imprint Promo's Susan Eisenman ladyimprint@gmail.com
Legal Sheild/Id Shield Maggie Wulff maggie@lifeforwardgroup.com 925.367.7270 
Lockewood Acres Denise Lyons denise@lockewoodacres.com  805.901.4440   


Mary Kay Cosmetics Stephanie King sking13@marykay.com 707.396.1176 
Matcham's Painting/Melaleuca Christina Matcham Paul@Matchamspainting.com 707.448.8208 
Medical Document Services Lori Novak meddocs2@gmail.com 310.991.3177

​Nelson Insurance Services  Julie Nelson   julie@julienapa.com  650-759-6528
NuSkin/Pharmanex Ellen Simonin esimonin@healthpoints.net 707.301.0063 
Organized Solutions Pam Huseman pam@Pamtheorganizer.com 707.249.0946 
Partylite Rosemary O'Malley candlesbrite@gmail.com 916.798.2068 

Paz Designs Peggy Fontanoz pfontanoz@att.net  707.480.2742
Pet Sitting by Anne Parry  anneparr@gmail.com  650.207.1595

Premier Designs Jewelry Maria Brana mariabbrana@att.net 707.321.1007 
Pony Express-O  Kelly Abbott Ponyexpress.o@yahoo.com  707.385.1265
RE e Broker Group  Vera Gleason 707.394.8372  vera@veragleason.com
​Rene Duddy Coaching   Rene Duddy    rene.duddy@outlook.com 707 430.1066 
 
Rodan and Fields Kathleen Wilde katswilde@gmail.com 707.330.5302
Simply Styled Alexis Cash and Michelle Maciel  Simplystyledbiz@yahoo.com 302.312.4625
SISEL SLIM Deborah Snell-Fitzgerald getpaidtodrinkcoffee2@gmail.com 707.718.0260
State Farm with Chelsea Dunnington  Chelsea@insurancewithChelsea.com 707.447.4400 

Solutions for Wellness Jody Tabura seedsforwellness@gmail.com 707.980.3774
Synder Real Estate Group/ValleyRealtyTeam   Joy Mackiwder  707.816.2583

Terrie's Threads Teresa Seaver tsthreads@comcast.net 707.280.8537

Thirty One Gifts  Jessica Abbott  707.685.7050  bouncingdragonfly@gmail.com
Touchstone Crystal  Tracy Tighe 707.738.4787  tracyanntighe@icloud.com

Wildtree Products Sheri Mendes wildwoman@wildblue.net 707.372.3783

Updated May 2019

Members Directory

Arbonne  Sharon Solorzano   sharonsolo53@aol.com   707.696.9071
Arialynna Transformations   Arianna Kramer   arialynna@gmail.com  707.372.0928
Avon    Cynthia Cool CCoolPugs@aol.com 707.322.0512

​The Women's Business Network​ 

the womens business network